Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"I'll tell you all my secrets but I'll lie about my past."
29 avril 2016

My Mr Hyde about control

- You know the difference between you and me ? … The control. You see, i don’t want to control things or people. And look how powerful I am ! You, you are obsessed by control. You tried to control your little life, your devastating pulsions, your appearance… You want to know every single thing which could happen, you want to understand why all the time, you want to anticipate every possibilities, you think you can control the past, the present and the future. And in your… highest delusion of grandeurs, you tried to control Gotham gangland, your only friend, this Allan ? My godness you even tried to control ME ! I don’t even control myself, did you really think you could do ? … You see, control is a fickle and capricious mistress… You can not catch it and own it, it comes to you… And it only comes to those who don’t look after it. THAT is really power, my dear !

                                                                                                                Joke-5

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité